Google+ Saying Bye Bye


Google+ Saying Bye Bye

Introduction:

Everyone looks shocked and feeling hectic to delete all their files, documents or images or videos from Google+ accounts. One of tech giant in IT sector is going to close their own social network platform. This makes more consumers feel unhappy and very regret in receiving the alert e-mail from the Global Tech giant Google. Even-though many social media networks are here facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn and so on. But no one living is living in the world without this platform since they are playing major role in our day-to-day life even from waking up to till the end of the day fall asleep with the social media. Even the most consumers are not signed up with another social Medias like Face book, Twitter, etc they will surely be an active user in the Google social network Google+. Why they’re permanent active user in it? Since it is fully own personal blog or community and it would be helpful for many companies to interact with their customers in their own blogger. Then why this social network will be closed in April 2019? Since there was a vast amount of users are in Google+ due to low usage and challenges involved in maintaining the accounts they are going to shut down. So be ensuring yourself that you would have download and save your files, photos and comments in community in a specific drive/location. Thanks Google+ being my part of career to get more community members, colleagues and connects with more senior person in my career platform. Let’s Hurry up and go download your photos, videos and contents from your Google+ account. Make sure you will do all the process before April 2019 and photos and videos backed up in Google photos will not be deleted by the Google. Shocking news is for you, you can no longer create any new Google+ pages, communities or events from February 4th. They will begin to delete all the contents from the Google+ accounts so don’t create another one which will be going to exist only for few days.

Google community moderator

Most of the IT business and services companies are running successfully with the maximum support of this tech giant’s social network. Of course it would be the great platform for any companies not only included IT enterprises to promote their products or services and reaching the right prospect at right time. But now this pathetic news broke down the many hope of the companies or organizations those who run their business on the shadow of Internet giant social community network. So I guess you may be the community owner or moderator you would be trying to save your data, files, photos and videos of your community. Ensure download and save your data in Google drive or on your personal drive such as SD card or RAM but everything you need to be get done before March 2019.

Now signin with google instead of google+

Many people using the Google+ is one of the free platform to explore something into any websites so they could be using the Google + option to land up on the page they want to explore more. Sorry unfortunately you won’t able to sign in anymore using that option and also they are working on this to remove or disable this function in many web pages by removing the particular button which is going to show no more as SIGNIN WITH GOOGLE+. Including me too disappointed of removing this facility to get explore something in any new websites. No worries they only disabling the feature as sign in with Google+ option but they couldn’t restrict you in sign in with Google. Simply nice to sign in with Google instead of Google+. But not sure they might be going to replace the sign in with Google by Google+.

DeleteGoogle+

Comments using google+ in own or any other websites

Most of the people would like to choose the Google + is the primary option post or comments on their own website or any other websites. Exactly they choose this option as primary to post anything in their blog or websites even if they are having other social media profile like Facebook, Twitter and instagram since it show their profile as most professional guy to the outside of the world like Linkedin. So that They could go with Google+ option to post anything comments in the comments section. But regret to share this sad thing to you those who are in the image of Google+. No more possibility to show your professional experience or skills by posting comments on your website or other websites bloggers. Since this featured will be going to delete from bloggers from February 4th and on other sites from March 7th and all your Google+ comments will also be going to disappear from April 2nd 2019.

Write a Comment